29th Annual Awards of Excellence Thank Yous!

Thank you to the 29th Annual Awards of Excellence Sponsors!

Business/Industry of the Year
▪️ TD Canada Trust

Agricultural Award

President’s Award
▪️ Ingersoll District Chamber of Commerce

Young Entrepreneur/Youth Citizen of the Year
▪️ Community Futures Oxford

Citizen of the Year
▪️ Rotary Club of Ingersoll

Lead Sponsor
▪️ Town of Ingersoll

Host Bar Sponsor
▪️ Tremblett’s Independent Grocer

Media Sponsor
▪️ 104.7 HeartFM

Gold Sponsors
▪️ Verspeeten Cartage Ltd
▪️ ERTH Power
▪️ Searles Motor Products Ltd
▪️ Micacchi Warnick & Co

Silver Sponsors
▪️ Ian R. Blain Solicitor
▪️ Ingersoll BIA
▪️ Anderson Appliances & Mattress
▪️ Delta Machine & Design Ltd.

Thank You!