29th Annual Awards of Excellence Winners!

Congratulations to our winners!

Business/Industry of the Year Hydra Dyne Technology Inc. Sponsored & Presented by: TD Canada Trust

Agriculture Award Leaping Deer Adventure Farm & Market Sponsored & Presented by: CIBC

President's Award Sollgood Social Market Sponsored & Presented by: Ingersoll District Chamber of Commerce

Young Entrepreneur/Youth Citizen of the Year Alecia Langford - Lasting Memories Sponsored & Presented By: Community Futures Oxford

Citizen of The Year Bobbi Campbell & Janice Maltby - STITCH Supper Club Sponsored & Presented by: Rotary Club of Ingersoll

Congratulations to all our winners Photos courtesy of: Trish Roberts, Custom Concept Photography